posted on Apr, 19 2018 @ 09:57 PM
I wanted to upload a couple pictures but i'm not sure if those will be visible to everyone or private unless i send the link to someone and then
they'll be able to see the image?
When i go to the "Upload" page there are 4 categories Uploaded, Conspiracy, Fun and Public, how does this work? How do you set an image to be just
"Uploaded" but not "Public" or Fun or something else?
edit on 19-4-2018 by WarriorMH because: (no reason given)