It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

looking at it all...nwo icke lizard greys bilderburg hitler einstein tittor..

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Feb, 17 2005 @ 08:28 AM
link   
Hi, im another one othe the plethora of truth/enlightnenment seekers out there, and will state now I got through a lot of subjects that are linked or otherwise, some times in more depth than others but I simply want to pass on what I have looked at for your consideration. (theres a LOT of it tho …..so be warned) im just a student, artist, musician and all around caring type who looks at this stuff both as a past time and a way of life.

Also this is my first post here so please don’t delete it and be kind if I say something that doesn’t work for you/contradiction…just tell me…I may have not realized it my self.

Anyways now the introduction is over….

The reason I am writing is that I have spent the greater portion of my life, from about as early as i can remember, (specifically at age 6) following a path/ course of study (beginning with the contents of this reality) that i can only describe as "instinctively-led".