It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

UFO "Taking Off" From Same Crater In A 6 Month Period!?

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Jan, 23 2018 @ 03:18 PM
link   
Greetings. I just saw this clip on YouTube. It was posted on Sunday, January 18th and shows an "unidentified" object seemingly taking off, from a crater on the moon. This clip was supposedly shot through a telescope and doesn't provide any information on the crater that this object takes off from. It's a very short clip..........

I went through my "UFO" folder, that I have saved on my YouTube account and found a YouTube clip from July 23, 2017, showing an "unidentified" object taking off, from what looks like the same crater. I'm no expert on the moon, but after taking screen shots from both video clips, it definitely appears to be the same location. If this is true, then these two video clips show an unknown object taking off from Aristarchus Crater. Below are screen shots from both videos. Just below the screen shots is the video clip from July 23, 2017. Same crater? What do you all think?

Screen Shot #1 From January 18, 2018 Clip:

Screen Shot #2 From July 23, 2017 Clip:

Screen Shot #3 From January 18, 2018 Clip:

Screen Shot #4 From July 23, 2017 Clip:

July 23, 2017 Clip..........

posted on Jan, 23 2018 @ 03:43 PM
link   
The first one has been debunked on reddit. It was produced by the same person/s that dabble in CGI. There's all sorts of amateur CGI mistakes with it that you'll find on reddit.

posted on Jan, 23 2018 @ 03:47 PM
link   

originally posted by: ziplock9000
The first one has been debunked on reddit. It was produced by the same person/s that dabble in CGI. There's all sorts of amateur CGI mistakes with it that you'll find on reddit.

How about a link to the Reddit?

posted on Jan, 23 2018 @ 04:15 PM
link