It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Infrared video of a TR-3B type of airplane / UFO

page: 1
<<   2 >>

join
share:

posted on Oct, 11 2017 @ 03:29 PM
link   
Today a video was posted on youtube of an TR-3B secret airplane / UFO
The interesting thing is that the video was shot in infrared. Apperently the object was not visible to the naked eye during nighttime, but it did show up on the infrared camera. Just want your thoughts on the footage. Could this be of a known type of aircraft?

posted on Oct, 11 2017 @ 03:37 PM
link   
a reply to: SirBlackKnight

I'm not good with air crafts. Flying alone gives me anxiety, so I will not comment on that aspect.

However, what ever it is, it seems to be going pretty darn fast.

Cool video none the less.

posted on Oct, 11 2017 @ 03:45 PM
link   
a reply to: SirBlackKnight

The infrared video is not new and was posted several years ago...filmed 12/5/08 in fremont, ca

Discussed on ATS I am too lazy to post how many times...

edit on pmbAmerica/ChicagovAmerica/ChicagoWed, 11 Oct 2017 15:48:47 -0500pm3America/Chicago by abeverage because: added location and date

posted on Oct, 11 2017 @ 03:52 PM
link   
Those guys sure like to steal videos.
The video was originally posted in 2008 and has been discussed numerous times. I lean toward a tight formation, possibly an aerial refueling operation.

edit on 10/11/2017 by Phage because: (no reason given)

posted on Oct, 11 2017 @ 03:56 PM
link   
Its not alien and its not the "TR-3B".

posted on Oct, 11 2017 @ 04:00 PM
link   

originally posted by: Phage
Those guys sure like to steal videos.
The video was originally posted in 2008 and has been discussed numerous times. I lean toward a tight formation, possibly an aerial refueling operation.

huh.. geese don't refuel.

posted on Oct, 11 2017 @ 04:01 PM
link