It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Ive been studying

page: 1
<<   2 >>

join
share:

posted on Aug, 20 2017 @ 03:19 PM
link   
In 2009 i started getting stalked. A little background. Im a top 10 musician in my tri state area in electronica. I love good parties. Family. Anyway.

The stalking led to voices, tactile and internal paigns.
I reached out. To my voices. Even my dreams.
Its all known already
Your past, future.
They play with us against "Gods" will because were different
Like the bully on the playground

Ive been time shifted WHILE realizing its happening.
Ive had objects stolen from pockets...quantumly.
Ive had pay cards disrupted remotely
Vortexes
Time skips
Psychic writing
Demons in my reality..visibleaudable
Scared the living # out of me all of it
But im better for knowing its truth

Demons want more than a war beat on drums.

posted on Aug, 20 2017 @ 03:40 PM
link   
And have you considered Jesus? Just listening to online sermons made all my demons move on. Not at once but overtime but I could really notice instant change.

posted on Aug, 20 2017 @ 03:41 PM
link   
ive got the same thing and mine started in 2009 as well. while digging through old photos i found a strange picture of a mermaid kid in my bathtub from before i was born. the picture literally disapeared out of my house after the voices started "selling it" or in simpler terms thought broadcasting it. it was the coolest picture too. the kid was crazy and you could see his mermaid tail that wrapped around the bathtub must of been 6 foot long and pale in color. anyways you are not alone