It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

TheAvenger has enlisted..

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Feb, 3 2005 @ 09:57 PM
link   
Reporting for duty? No. Not exactly. My name is Glenn, I am an environmental chemist here in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma USA. I am married, the father of three sons and they have given me EIGHT grandchildren! I am a military veteran, testing aviation fuels etc. was my job during my 6 year stint. I have been reading here for a month or so in my precious little spare time, and been impressed with many of the writings. I love a good conspiracy theory, and much of the subject matter on this board. As a scientist, I have an open mind, filled with curiousity about....EVERYTHING..It is a way of life, always there, every hour of every day. I have an interesting tidbit or two to contribute, and will do so soon. I am somewhat concerned that the general audience here is quite young compared to this aging scientist, but we'll see how the old man fits in.

[edit on 3-2-2005 by TheAvenger]

posted on Feb, 3 2005 @ 10:44 PM
link   
You have come to the right place for all things conspiracy and more.

And don't forget to join - IgnoranceDenied.com - we have several science forums you might be interested in.

Bleys.

posted on Feb, 3 2005 @ 10:57 PM
link   
Sadly for me, but I haven't been to Ignorance Denied in awhile, but it is a very nice site and well run.

I will redouble my efforts to start visiting ID on a regular basis.

Welcome and greetings to ATS, The Avenger.

I hope you enjoy your time spent here and may you become a productive and contributing member within the ATS community.

Look forward to reading your contributions.
Peace.