It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

This Just in- Russian tanks reported to be hurtling towards North korea!

page: 7
<< 4  5  6   >>

join
share:

posted on Apr, 22 2017 @ 08:15 AM
link   

originally posted by: vinifalou
So, will they protect NK from an imminent attack or they're moving the tanks there to perhaps make an attack?

I'm confused.

Also, any credible source yet?

Neither. They are there to protect their border if there is a war.

posted on Apr, 22 2017 @ 08:32 AM
link   
a reply to: DJW001

Possibly... I'm no expert on Russian philosophy. To me it seems like major overkill.

That area is just across from Japn, though. Could this be an intelligence maneuver in case of a coming conflict, or perhaps a concern for Western invasion? Trump has been rattling sabres lately.

Just thinking out loud. It's probably what Russia said it is, just routine maneuvers and a lot of hype.

Thanks for pulling me back on topic. Have a star just for that.

TheRedneck

posted on Apr, 22 2017 @ 03:50 PM
link   

originally posted by: FuggleHop
a reply to: yuppa

Freedom to do what? Select from a variety of thirty cheeses? Live on credit?

As long as the second amendment holds firm I got all the freedom I need.

Freedom to sit on my arse. freedom to call your idea stupid. freedom to not elect people who would sell my right to privacy just because they wan tto control what i think,and feel.

I personally dont live on credit. And I love provolone and swiss on my sub sanvich.(tf ref)

And sorry your second amendment dont mean jack unless the others support it as well. I own a few guns too so dont even go there about me being anti gun.

posted on Apr, 22 2017 @ 03:53 PM
link