It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

I smell a recount rat.

page: 1
<<   2 >>

join
share:

posted on Dec, 6 2016 @ 01:04 PM
link   
I am an Australian so I am not an expert on your system but I do have a devious mind that quite often predicts Machiavellian outcomes,with these recounts I believe the objective is that due to recounts that NEITHER Trump or Clinton have 270 votes on that day the 13th,in which instance from what I can ascertain congress then chooses the President,you might get to see the real chosen one via this method there was a Bildeberg meeting last week you can bet something is up.

posted on Dec, 6 2016 @ 01:11 PM
link   

originally posted by: khnum
I am an Australian so I am not an expert on your system but I do have a devious mind that quite often predicts Machiavellian outcomes,with these recounts I believe the objective is that due to recounts that NEITHER Trump or Clinton have 270 votes on that day the 13th,in which instance from what I can ascertain congress then chooses the President,you might get to see the real chosen one via this method there was a Bildeberg meeting last week you can bet something is up.

That is along the lines of what I was thinking. Not sure how this will play out but it will be interesting to watch. I can only hope for the best.

posted on Dec, 6 2016 @ 01:26 PM
link   
Next time they have a bildeberg meeting. I pray someone blows up that building killing them all inside.

They are literally the scourge of the world.
edit on 6-12-2016 by 4N0M4LY because: (no reason given)

posted on Dec, 6 2016 @ 01:33 PM
link   
a reply to: khnum