It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Help ATS via PayPal:
learn more

The Sirius factor, gravity, time, magnetism and my current opinion

page: 1
<<   2 >>

join
share:

posted on Nov, 20 2016 @ 04:52 AM
link   
I’m not a scientist and this summary is only an exercise to try and put my different viewpoints into perspective and therefore only reflects my private opinions without proven facts.

Gravity seems to be this illusive weak attraction we need to understand better and I do not see why. We need to know how to overcome it and Newton’s law that’s all. Everywhere I look I see this natural tendency of attraction and rejection between the same/similar and opposing particles, objects and even living organisms.
There are from basically vacuum areas where particles are to far apart to have a gravitational effect on each other, to dense clouds where particles reach a balancing push/pull point between each other. What I do see is that everything spins around each other from the nano-scale up to the infinitely large.
I also do not see time as a constant but only used as on Earth to measure periods and for calculations purposes. We would have worked on a different time scale if we were Martians.
I also have a problem with the terms “Anti and Dark” although anti makes some sense in a way, except for being overused.