It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

 

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

 

Amazing ground/air/space observations of Soyuz launch

page: 1
3

log in

join
share:

posted on Oct, 4 2016 @ 10:11 AM
link   
The NASA Johnson Space Center ‘Lunch & Learn” program at the Gilruth Center on Tuesday, October 4, will discuss my report on the land, air, and space observations of the Soyuz launch of December 15, 2015.


satobs.org...

In a first-time experiment the program will attempt to live stream the discussion, with the feed to start at 11:30 CDT [1630 UTC] with discussion scheduled for 12:00 to 1:00 PM CDT [1700 to 1800 UTC], but nothing is guaranteed on this first attempt. Here’s the link:


www.youtube.com...


edit on 4-10-2016 by JimOberg because: typo




posted on Oct, 4 2016 @ 10:17 AM
link   
a reply to: JimOberg

Like it, a lot!



posted on Oct, 4 2016 @ 10:25 AM
link   
Nice PDF, thanks for posting.



posted on Oct, 4 2016 @ 10:34 AM
link   
Very cool thanks



posted on Oct, 4 2016 @ 11:15 AM
link   
Thanks Jim!



posted on Oct, 4 2016 @ 08:40 PM
link   
Thanks for the kind words, this theme is pretty fascinating with all the newest internet resources...

The livecast was a first stab, they got about 13 seconds!

www.youtube.com...


.




top topics
 
3

log in

join