It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Something Just Dawned on Me...The Elite Aren't After the Same Money We Use

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Sep, 1 2016 @ 11:34 AM
link   
Newsflash for those under rocks: Our money is worthless.

Since the mid-60's when the gold and silver standard was removed and our currency was replaced by worthless paper rather than certificates that could be exchanged for gold or silver, it is essentially nothing. I'm no finance expert in any capacity. I'd say that I'm rather ignorant in most monetary dealings like investments, the stock market, trading, etc.; however, I'm not stupid.

Today, I was watching this Alex Jones video...now before you prejudge me based on that, I do not ascribe to or promote AJ's ideas on a regular basis. First, here's the video:

The thing that caught my ear was the guy repeatedly talking about Hillary Clinton doing the bidding of her contacts in Saudi Arabia and receiving a gold-backed currency.

Well, well, well.

So the elite opt out of our healthcare or are exempt, I wouldn't imagine that they eat foods or take vaccines know to be harmful, so it just makes sense that our worthless money isn't what they've sold us all out for. They are getting something better and more lasting than paper. Their money is backed by precious metals. Clever girl.

posted on Sep, 1 2016 @ 11:46 AM
link   
Those in power are after one thing. More power. Everything else is a distraction. IMHO

posted on Sep, 1 2016 @ 11:46 AM
link   
The real shiny coins they want to collect - are human spirits.

Their goal is to drag as many souls of sinners to hell as possible. Fallen angels are immortal and need to be fed with immortal human spirits for eternity.

posted on Sep, 1 2016 @ 12:02 PM
link   
a reply to: glitchinthematrix