It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

The Best Alternatives to Trump’s Wall

page: 2
<< 1   >>

join
share:

posted on Jun, 20 2016 @ 03:40 PM
link   

originally posted by: FredWreck
ok, how about ( I'm not a scientist obviously) making it out of a metal that holds in heat very well and placing solar panels, now during the day with the average weather there ( hot as hell ) it would burn hands not to mention adding some spikes, and during the night Electric fence?

I mean, electric fences are cool and everything. But to pump up the awesome you need to use things like lasers, or even better, laser guided bear launchers.

Seriously, how much could it cost to install laser guided bearapults?
edit on 6/20/2016 by bigfatfurrytexan because: (no reason given)

posted on Jun, 20 2016 @ 03:53 PM
link   

edit on 2062016 by Snarl because: I'm keeping that one for me. Hee Hee

posted on Jun, 20 2016 @ 03:55 PM
link   
I think the simplest solution would be to just put up "no trespassing" signs. We can't arrest them for invading into our country but we could arrest them for trespassing

posted on Jun, 20 2016 @ 03:58 PM
link   
a reply to: eisegesis

It might be an idea to build a wall around Donald Trump

posted on Jun, 20 2016 @ 04:01 PM
link   

I suggest a line of people with windmill arms and kicking...

posted on Jun, 20 2016 @ 04:06 PM
link   
An endless loop of Rob Schneider films.

posted on Jun, 20 2016 @ 04:11 PM
link   

originally posted by: Snarl

50 or 100 snipers. Pay $150.00 for a right ear and $50.00 for a left. Once that settles, I'll bet all the illegals take the Hell off too. Think about it.