It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

My 2000th and I believe an important post

page: 1
<<   2 >>

join
share:

posted on Jun, 13 2016 @ 08:53 AM
link   
Greetings,very few of you know me,I am not a prolific poster and when I do post its usually short and to the point,sometimes funny,sometimes sarcastic but I am usually hopefully poignant and on message.I am a veteran of conspiracy research going back to the 1990's when the brilliant Kent Steadman led the charge.In one form or another I have visited this site since 2006.

I have seen the prophecies,the woo-woo predictions and doom merchants now for decades,but now I am throwing my own lot in with the doomsayers,with this second incident in the US and with 3 such incidents in my country I believe society is about to change and change for the worse and all the evil TPTB plans will be introduced,maybe in conjunction with a war,an economic collapse or both.

You only have a limited time to inform yourselves and prepare.

Firstly you should know where mankind has been and where he is going for recommended reading for this is suggest.

1.The Perception Deception David Icke
2.Human Race Get off you knees David Icke
3.Tales from the time loop David Icke
4.Pandemoniums Engine Tom Horn
5.Forbidden Gates Tom and Nita Horn

Basically where we are headed is the satanic destruction of creation and a prison planet the top 0.1 percent now own 90 percent of the wealth the serfdom is going to follow shortly.

I do not know if civilization will collapse or not but you should have some basic urban survival knowledge for riots,civil commotion and loss of utilities to this end I recommend.

1.SAS Urban survival handbook John Wiseman
2.100 deadly skills the seal operatives guide Clint Emerson
3.Living ready pocket manual first aid