It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Trump and the tax issue

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Feb, 26 2016 @ 04:59 AM
link   
What if Trump is broke?

How would that effect his campaign?

I was watching the debate on CNN and it dawned on me that he's probably broke and he doesn't want his rich billionaire image to fall apart.

posted on Feb, 26 2016 @ 05:06 AM
link   
a reply to: onequestion

Just as a quick side note to your query, I have ALWAYS contemplated the reasons that Trump has so many daliances in seemingly trivial business enterprises ... Trump Steaks, Trump University, Trump Board games etc.

I realize the importance of the "Trump Brand" ... but come on ... what's next, Trump Underwear or Trump Toilet Paper???

I'm a real estate broker. I make money by helping others dispose of and acquire property. If I were able to make millions or billions of dollars in that enterprise, why would I be content to make thousands (or less) by teaching others in the various "get rich quick in real estate" (which, you can do if you are willing to sacrifice the great majority of your life and time and have a better than average rate of good luck.)

posted on Feb, 26 2016 @ 05:15 AM
link   

Really, you really think Trump is broke.

wow.

posted on Feb, 26 2016 @ 05:25 AM
link   

originally posted by: Gryphon66

Just as a quick side note to your query, I have ALWAYS contemplated the reasons that Trump has so many daliances in seemingly trivial business enterprises ... Trump Steaks, Trump University, Trump Board games etc.

I realize the importance of the "Trump Brand" ... but come on ... what's next, Trump Underwear or Trump Toilet Paper???