It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Do you believe in a ''Heaven"?

page: 1
<<   2  3 >>

join
share:

posted on Dec, 30 2015 @ 05:33 AM
link   
Here is an interesting read
www.near-death.com...

What I think?
I have some experiences regarding heaven.
In my sleep i have been to what some people call '''heaven''. I have numerous experiences but I will describe one of them. I found myself in the afterlife, i just knew it was. I found myself floating higher higher up into the astral realms. Every time i floated more and up the beauty was more. I found myself in an astral plane, the waters in the sea were turquise and crystal clear, I took a bathe, but my sense of water was only about 1/2 or 1/4 of that on earth. Then i floated up into apartment, the apartment just looked just like Earth apartments, it had a kitchen a bedroom and hall. In the kitchen i opened the fridge and there was pre-packaged fruit, pineapple and some other fruit. I tasted the fruit but it tasted only half the taste of the fruit on earth.

I discovered that sensory experiences such as eating and bathing do exist in heaven, but the sensation is only half of that on earth. I also have talked to other spirits in heaven, asking them where they are from, when they died and tips on how to live a great earth life.

posted on Dec, 30 2015 @ 05:54 AM
link   
No, I don't. But what puzzles me the most is, what happens to us when we are no longer alive and breathing. No one knows the answer to that.

posted on Dec, 30 2015 @ 06:30 AM
link   
I do believe there's a higher spiritual place after we die. We can call it heaven or a multidimensional place where our energies will flow to after death.

Even science seems slowly to be convinced that the existence of other dimensions besides our own exists.