It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

What's your guilty pleasure?

page: 1
<<   2  3 >>

join
share:

posted on Nov, 14 2015 @ 07:08 PM
link   
I'm a 30 year old professional, educated woman. I love watching WWE wrestling. Don't ask me why, I just love it. I didn't ever really think about how weird that was, because I keep it a secret and only my boyfriend knows. Today at work, some men in the break room were complaining about a sports bar they attended that had a WWE event on the big screens. I asked them if they couldn't get into it, just for the fun of it, especially if they were drinking? They replied with, " It's not even real!", which of course, everyone knows.

Anyways, that's my confession for today. What's the weird thing you enjoy that you don't share with your outside circles? Not too weird, though. Not, like, David Carradine level weird.

posted on Nov, 14 2015 @ 07:12 PM
link   
a reply to: Atsbhct

Hugging cats.

posted on Nov, 14 2015 @ 07:13 PM
link   
a reply to: Bybyots

I think my cats' guilty pleasure is hugging me. He seems pretty ashamed about it.

posted on Nov, 14 2015 @ 07:20 PM
link   

I play Wartune. I love found footage movies. I used to watch the WWE in earlier days. And I am a little older than you are

Just looking around where I sit in my den, I see D&D dice, a sign that says Beware of Zombies, a bookmark of Edward Cullen, a sealed Captain Kirk action figure from Star Trek: The Motion Picture a Queen Amidala mask and a bobblehead of Sam from Supernatural is attatched to the top of my monitor. So, take your pick, lol.

posted on Nov, 14 2015 @ 07:22 PM
link   

originally posted by: Bybyots

Hugging cats.

I have 2 cats. I talk to them. I let them in and out of my bedroom at all hours of the night as they pad at the door to go in and out.