It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Hey Newbie Here Looking to find Aliens

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Jul, 23 2015 @ 05:33 PM
link   
Hey People,

I'm not sure where to begin but can someone tell me where to read for evidence of aliens. I believe there out there but im sure a google search will only end me up with hoaxes.

Also with Myans 2012 Kelper, Pilae and now stephen hawking who believes a disclosure on Aliens is going to happen soon.

Oh im from Northern Ireland and im 27

posted on Jul, 23 2015 @ 05:42 PM
link   
a reply to: themonkeyman

Hi there, 27 from Ireland.

You're right, all the aliens are buried under a ton of internet banter.

Iv'e never seen one, just a thingy flying once. Thats why I am here, too.

I want to see aleens.

But for now, every time I bring this I'm told its a fake but haven't been told how to my satisfaction…

posted on Jul, 23 2015 @ 05:54 PM
link   

I challenge you to start at the end of the Aliens UFO forum... just the titles... once finished I will introduce you to more.

edit on pm731pmThu, 23 Jul 2015 17:56:15 -0500 by antar because: (no reason given)

posted on Jul, 23 2015 @ 06:08 PM
link   
Hey brother. Welcome to ATS
The state of alien speculation ranges from those who are doubtful through those who think,"sure but who knows" on past they will be here any day, on into they have been here all along and never left all the way up to there are a bunch of alien powers fighting for the soul of mankind or drinking our energy and harvesting our children for after dinner snacks. Well that last one I made up. ,,,,, or did I.