It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Help ATS via PayPal:
learn more

Alien history(original article part 1)

page: 1

posted on Jun, 18 2015 @ 04:15 PM
I'm new to ATS as a registered member but have visited randomly in the past as there has been some interesting stuff on here and have also enjoyed the lively "debates/discussions".

That said, I wanted to share an original article(not written by me or anything), but I hope others might find it a good or intersting read.

I'm new here so hope it's ok to share. please let me know if it is not.

I can't include the whole thing as it's property of but I will inlcude a small bit and you can read it there if you want to.

Here is a portion:

Alien History: Volume 1 – The Alien Agenda & the Start of the National Security State

"68 years ago, on July 8, 1947, the world was changed forever. That was the day modern history ended. Indeed, the crashed debris found by rancher Mack Brazel and inspected by Maj. Jesse Marcel and Capt. Sheridan Cavitt brought the world into the post-modern age of disinformation and moral relativism. The magical, miraculous metal gave man a foothold into modern anti-gravity, artificial intelligence and nanotech. However, the secrecy dictated by the Earth-shattering nature of the extraterrestrial implications involved in the discovery also necessitated the formation of those twin pariahs of freedom—the National Security Agency and the Central Intelligence Agency—not to mention spawning what President Dwight D. Eisenhower ignominiously called the Military Industrial Complex.