It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Hello everyone! I am a wanderer seeking the truth.

page: 1
<<   2 >>

join
share:

posted on Jun, 3 2015 @ 07:26 PM
link   
I have had a pretty rich history with the unusual and the bizarre, and have discovered many unusual things about myself with the help of guides and teachers who entered my life at the right time. I'm an artist and would love to share some of my work if anyone is interested in seeing. I spend a lot of time meditating and thinking about things, wondering who I am and where I've been. I feel a strong connection to the planet and to the stars.

I have received intuition and confirmation that I lived in Atlantis and have had dreams of tornadoes and tsunamis that I believe are from the terrastorm that destroyed it. I think my soul has been to many places and in certain dreams I feel as though I am witnessing places from other areas of the universe. I've had OBE's veiled as dreams and on occasion have consciously felt myself slipping into one although I can't say I've had a full-blown OBE that I can recall lucidly.