It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Lurker since Last decade. Love to share wisdom and experiential insight.

page: 1
<<   2 >>

join
share:

posted on Apr, 25 2015 @ 07:38 PM
link   
Hi yall! Just decided to log in since never. I've been coming here on and off since about 2006. Always on the lookout for those particular nuggets of gold that fit into the big picture.

I'm aware of the Military Industrial Complex/Banking corporate eco-economic food-web planetary disruption and I want to steer my life in such a way, not to combat, but as to construct and create an integration of compassion and peace for myself and those around me day to day.

I am particularly interested in the Neo-Con maneuverings in relation to human-rights and environmental violations on planet earth. I am aware of the PNAC connections to AIPAC and the agenda to destablize the mid-east and elsewheres. Also, Monsanto, Haliburton, MKUltra, Eschalon, musings on True AI(actual intelligence)--and the applications of both nefarious and altruistic intent, musings of covert technologies/capabilities/activities(purely speculative).

I'm into R. Buckminster Fuller's design science, Biodynamic Farming and harnessing cosmic forces, comparative mythology in relation to psycho analysis.

My hobbies consist mostly of fermenting vegetables(soon to try wine) and banging out riffs.

Oh yea! Does anyone remember Dimensional Detective, marg3662(something like that), Skeptic Overlord...there were so many people I have forgotten who I have never spoken to, but I read they're research and words and discussions and I can honestly say so many of you on ATS who really get it have influenced and enriched my live in a very profound manner(not just sleepless nights fact-checking)

posted on Apr, 25 2015 @ 07:54 PM
link   
a reply to: Boomorangatangarang