It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

 

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

 

Radio shows schedule?

page: 1
3

log in

join
share:

posted on Dec, 16 2014 @ 06:11 PM
link   
Hi

I was wondering about the radio shows. I only know for certain about the Saturday one, but I remember there were shows other days of the week.

Does anyone know if there's a list somewhere or when they're on?

Thanks in advanced.




posted on Dec, 16 2014 @ 06:16 PM
link   
Show info is www.illustrial.net...
And here www.abovetopsecret.com...
posted the morning of the show usually.

edit on 12/16/2014 by shaneslaughta because: (no reason given)



posted on Dec, 16 2014 @ 06:29 PM
link   
Alright, let's see:


LIVE! Every Saturday from 9pmEDT/8pmCentral/7pmMountain/6pmPDT (North America) 2amBST (UK), 3amCET (Europe) 11am ACDT (Aus)


Out of the Box: Monday 7 pm EST, 6 pm CST, 5 pm MST, 4 pm PST (North America) Midnight GMT (UK), 1am CET (Europe) 3am MSK (Russia) 10am AEDT, 7am AWST (Australia)


Didn't there use to be a survival show or something? Or am I getting old and should start kicking kids off my lawn?



posted on Dec, 16 2014 @ 06:41 PM
link   
a reply to: Casandra

All things survival with SemperFortis. No idea where its been though. I haven't been on most of the summer and fall. Now im stuck inside wit lots of time.



posted on Dec, 16 2014 @ 07:24 PM
link   
a reply to: Casandra

As things currently stand the radio schedule is:

Sat Show ... Saturdays 9 to Mid EST
Fri Show ... Hiatus until after the New Year
Survival Show ... Hiatus until after the New Year
Reality Remix ... No longer on ATS Live
Into The Fringe ... Hiatus until after the New Year

And with the question in the OP answered, thread closed.




top topics
 
3

log in

join