It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

 

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

 

ATS Live Radio Presents - Out of the Box - SE6 EP7

page: 1
12

log in

join
share:

posted on Dec, 15 2014 @ 02:16 PM
link   
Its Monday

So get out of the box you have placed yourself in, and expand your horizons...

Hosts: Signalfire, ImaMarty, pl3bscheese, comfortablynumb, and Druid42

Guest: Matt Holten

 


Show times

Monday 7 pm EST, 6 pm CST, 5 pm MST, 4 pm PST (North America)

and for the rest of the world thats...

Midnight GMT (UK), 1am CET (Europe)
3am MSK (Russia)
10am AEDT, 7am AWST (Australia)

Running Time 120mins approx
 

How to Tune In

Anyone who wants to listen to ATS Live Radio can do so in the following ways

Via The ATS Radio Page (high and low bandwidth players, and stream links for most commercial players available)

Via Shoutcast (high and low bandwidth players available)

Via Tune In (both the site and the Iphone and Android Apps - search for ATS Radio)

 


 


Tonights Topics

Hour 1

Signalfire hosts an interview with Matt Holten, advocate for a moneyless society, during the first hour to talk about different “green communities” worldwide, problems with the current global economy, and options available to us as citizens of this planet.

Music break, plus your weekly dose of Jolly Astrology.

Hour 2

The crew goes “out of the box” with an in-depth analysis of why

We don't need jobs, stop believing this lie
www.abovetopsecret.com...

and continues the theme presented during the first hour.

 

The views and opinions of the presenters and guests on ATS Live Radio are their own and do not necessarily reflect those of AboveTopSecret.com, The Above Network LLC and ATS Live Radio




new topics
 
12

log in

join