It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.


Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.


illuminati official website and TV commericial commentary

page: 2
<< 1   >>

log in


posted on Dec, 12 2014 @ 03:13 PM

originally posted by: Yeahkeepwatchingme
This is NOT the official "Illuminati" site. They do not have an official website, no mailing address, no tv commercials. No, they do not reach out to the public for membership (would you include those you oppress in your plans for oppression?), they do not care how beautiful you are, how talented you are, how much money you have, if you're related to Gates. Just no.

Their membership is by blood. If you are not related to any of them by blood your chances of membership are 0. These sites are moneymaking scams.

Sorry, the club is NOT OPEN.

Saw almost the same post elsewhere!

posted on Dec, 12 2014 @ 03:23 PM
Gimme $9,99, I buy you a domain,,, whatever.
Allow me another 15 minutes and I slap Wordpress on it and some funny logos and some article.

Would you then also believe it's the "official" illuminati site? Seriously, SO easy to impress....scary....

edit on 12/12/2014 by NoRulesAllowed because: (no reason given)

posted on Dec, 12 2014 @ 03:32 PM

originally posted by: CagliostroTheGreat

Domain Name:ILLUMINATIOFFICIAL.ORG Domain ID: D169845271 -LROR
Creation Date: 2013-10-03T14:30:46Z Updated Date: 2014-11-28T04:06:15Z
Registry Expiry Date: 2018-10-03T14:30:46Z Sponsoring Registrar:Tucows Inc. (R11-LROR) Sponsoring Registrar IANA ID: 69 WHOIS Server: Referral URL:
Domain Status: clientTransferProhibited Domain Status: clientUpdateProhibited Registrant ID:tu7YPj4Wp6WTUDWy
Registrant Name:Contact Privacy Inc. Customer 0135685984 Registrant Organization:Contact Privacy Inc. Customer 0135685984 Registrant Street: 96 Mowat Ave Registrant City:Toronto
Registrant State/Province:ON
Registrant Postal Code:M6K3M1
Registrant Country:CA
Registrant Phone:+1.4165385457
Registrant Phone Ext: Registrant Fax:
Registrant Fax Ext:


Here is some whois data.

Yep, and this bit, clientTransferProhibitedDomain clientUpdateProhibited means the page is locked in, can't be updated or transferred. In most cases that should mean the page is complete and will not be changed or transferred unless either code is removed by request, it looks like one request was done since 2013, in this November 2014 and then locked again. Busy feckers aren't they?

posted on Dec, 12 2014 @ 04:18 PM
a reply to: smurfy

I don't think that was me

posted on Dec, 12 2014 @ 04:30 PM
I always thought this was the official website...

Supposedly been debunked and was created by a university student... that had ties to DARPA.

edit on 12-12-2014 by Konduit because: (no reason given)

posted on Dec, 12 2014 @ 06:21 PM
a reply to: TechUnique

Good videos...

Nice breakdown on Thaddeus as well.
That was interesting.

The commercial one made me laugh, and you did well to notice them saying "our Universal design" as opposed to God's.
That was a strange commercial.
edit on 12-12-2014 by CharlieSpeirs because: (no reason given)

top topics
<< 1   >>

log in