It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Free Tarot Advice For You

page: 1
<<   2  3  4 >>

join
share:
+5 more 
posted on Dec, 10 2014 @ 01:18 PM
link   
If you reply focus on your situation. You can be specific in your question without adding private details.
I'll draw one Tarot card out of the whole deck and tell you in this thread what the advice is. I have been using these cards now for almost 30 years. So you are most welcome with your question.
I am not always online but will answer when I am.
Good luck to all of you!
edit on 10-12-2014 by elevatedone because: (no reason given)

posted on Dec, 10 2014 @ 01:23 PM
link   
a reply to: QueenofWeird
OK....

I have got a new job, starting in the New Year. Thing is I aimed well above my normal pay and skill but somehow got it.

Will I sink or swim?

posted on Dec, 10 2014 @ 01:25 PM
link   

Okay, I need a new direction. I got horribly stuck and need everything new. Advice?

posted on Dec, 10 2014 @ 01:27 PM
link   
Alright, I need work, have a wonderful gf who loves me, need a bit of a change in my life. I know that's vague but I'm sure the cards will know.

link   
I'd like to think positive things are heading my way...?

What say the cards?

link   
Should I continue down this path?

posted on Dec, 10 2014 @ 01:28 PM
link   

I am currently involved in a custody case for my son, where I am the plaintiff seeking full custody. What does the card say as to the verdict, which is due later this month? Closing arguments have already finished, the judge has taken the ruling under advisement.

posted on Dec, 10 2014 @ 01:28 PM
link   
a reply to: and14263
I drew 9 of pentacles. All will be well! This is THE windfall card. New lucrative opportunities and all the good stuf.
Good luck and just get your confidence running!

posted on Dec, 10 2014 @ 01:30 PM