It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Helping out a conspiracy newbie!

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Nov, 26 2014 @ 01:23 PM
link   
Hi everyone, help please!

I have a new work colleague who is showing a lot of interest in conspiracy theories. She’s basically a complete newbie so I don’t want to overwhelm her, although we’ve had quite a few chats about subjects such as 911, JFK, MK Ultra, Princess Diana….

Unfortunately she's of a much younger generation than me and, unlike myself, prefers watching videos to reading so I’m unable to recommend any videos/documentaries for her… I’m hoping you guys here can make some suggestions?

I have insisted that she try and do at least a bit of reading though (even if it's just on her mobile on the train!) and have bookmarked the following threads for her

www.abovetopsecret.com...

I hope that she will read them and want to read more! I'd really appreciate you guys suggestions of any other threads she should have a look at!

Thanks in advance!

posted on Nov, 26 2014 @ 01:29 PM
link   
Rising Against has some killer JFK threads...no pun intended.
Here is his profile...check through it and you will find some interesting stuff about the JFK conspiracy.

Good luck.

posted on Nov, 26 2014 @ 01:32 PM
link   
a reply to: DrumsRfun

That's a brilliant suggestion, thank you! I loved Rising Against's thread about the JFK witnesses, it didn't occur to me to check their thread history for others... Nice one!

posted on Nov, 26 2014 @ 01:49 PM
link   
This is a good vid . It has a lot of facts that need to be considered but it shows how the other view of 911 are just not true
a reply to: paradisepurple

posted on Nov, 26 2014 @ 01:59 PM
link   
a reply to: the2ofusr1