This topic is in the Military & Government Projects discussion forum.  (rss)


THis site real? mj-12 site.




Topic started on 10-12-2004 @ 07:53 PM by iksmodnad


www.mj12.com...

Is it real? I find it hard to believe, first of even if majestic 12 were real they wouldn't come out to say "the truth" what I think that site is, is a bunch of morons, spreading lies about Mj-12 and telling people what they want to hear. but what do you guys think is it real?

[edit on 10-12-2004 by iksmodnad]



   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 10-12-2004 @ 07:57 PM by NetStorm


I say "spoof website" as in making fun of all the stuff that is said. Or are they? Maybe thats the whole idea..make fun of it , yet continue to do what they say they do.....



   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 10-12-2004 @ 08:42 PM by Are u for real???



Originally posted by iksmodnad
www.mj12.com...

Is it real? I find it hard to believe, first of even if majestic 12 were real they wouldn't come out to say "the truth" what I think that site is, is a bunch of morons, spreading lies about Mj-12 and telling people what they want to hear. but what do you guys think is it real?

[edit on 10-12-2004 by iksmodnad]


Bogus site, Dude!!!

I say that the sight is not real. Notice that the MJ-12 logo has a 'TM' for trademark.
If one was really interested, one could see who owns that trademark. This would offer a little more insight, if one was interested.

So Are they for real???



Oh, also did you see that they have a clothing line? Yup, they have shirts through cafexpress.
Now that is funny!!


[edit on 10-12-2004 by Are u for real???]



   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 11-12-2004 @ 12:30 AM by Murcielago


I think its total BS, besides it doesn't actaully give any info on anything.

BTW, I checked into its TradeMark.....appartently it was filed in 1995 and died in 1997, it was to sell clothes, shoes, etc.

TradeMark



   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 11-12-2004 @ 04:14 AM by drpsmartin2911


Just a joke...any secret government organization wouldn't sell stuff and offer you amazon.com credit cards.

Paul



   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 11-12-2004 @ 04:08 PM by hatchedcross


That site isn't what it says it is....besides I think it was just a joke anyways. I find its FAQ rather funny...like why they sell stuff



2. Why would a super-above-top secret organization sell merchandise?

Look at the economy. Just as everyone else, our budgets continue to be cut. Our funding sources are experiencing tremendous pressure to "balance the budget" (as if!) and so we are being asked to make accommodations. Therefore we are seeking alternative funding sources to augment the meager funds we are allocated.


A place like that has billions....



   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 11-12-2004 @ 06:18 PM by weirdo


Reading the site started to ring warnings when came along there shop area to buy there merchandise and books



   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 11-12-2004 @ 06:22 PM by Mephorium


I have been watching that site for a while now. It's nothing but a store; as other members have stated. Although, it is funny to read. One of the members purported to be an artificially intelligent computer program and others act as if they are being watched by MJ-12 itself.



   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 13-12-2004 @ 12:48 PM by Nexus


Total BS:
No released information
To good to be true
Governments wouldn't give out information on any website but their own, maybe not at all
Government projecst don't have shops [eg; Area 51 has no shop, neither does NSA, FBI or CIA].



   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 14-12-2004 @ 11:45 AM by Simulacra


I don't think Truman intended:

external image
Official Majestic Twelve Baseball Cap

external image
Official Majestic Twelve Golf Shirt

external image
Official Majestic Twelve Coffee Mug

external image
Official Majestic Twelve Cover-Up

But who knows, maybe that whole secret panel of elite scientist was just a scam to sell boxer shorts and coffee mugs 57 years later.



   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 14-12-2004 @ 12:23 PM by n01ukn0w


Simple to find info..... Just do a whois domain search...

www.networksolutions.com...



   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 14-12-2004 @ 04:45 PM by Croat56


external image
Official Majestic Twelve Cover-Up

But who knows, maybe that whole secret panel of elite scientist was just a scam to sell boxer shorts and coffee mugs 57 years later.
)

Does any1 really need a majestic 12 thong?

[edit on 14-12-2004 by Croat56]


   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 14-12-2004 @ 04:48 PM by Gazrok



Does any1 really need a majestic 12 thong?


I'm sorry, that's classified....



   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 14-12-2004 @ 05:06 PM by Crakeur


Creamus Veritatem Proprium = We create (our) own truth

they are clever. funny site



   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 14-12-2004 @ 05:06 PM by Crakeur


Creamus Veritatem Proprium = We create (our) own truth

they are clever. funny site



   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 15-12-2004 @ 09:40 PM by Are u for real???



Originally posted by Croat56
external image
Official Majestic Twelve Cover-Up

But who knows, maybe that whole secret panel of elite scientist was just a scam to sell boxer shorts and coffee mugs 57 years later.
)

Does any1 really need a majestic 12 thong?

[edit on 14-12-2004 by Croat56]


It depends!!! Now if you are talking Catherine Bell, oh hell yes!!!


   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 2-2-2005 @ 01:31 AM by Ignas Cano


Of course its not real. Who would be silly enough to even visit the site.



   copyright & usage 










Find More:





Top Topics Right Now:






Active Topics Right Now:






ATS MIX Podcasts:


Recently Added Videos











Newest Topics:




























ATS Thread Tag System
Members can add a custom descriptive tag to any thread on ATS. Thread Tags will help categorize our site content, help to cross-reference similar threads, and improve the searchability of all ATS threads. This thread is currently defined by these tags:

, ,
















ATS Server: www4.theabovenetwork.com
Powered by AboveTop:Board v2.3
Header data processed in 1.658 seconds
Page processed in 0.320 seconds
8 total database queries (2)









( The Above Top Secret Conspiracy Community Web site is a wholly owned social content community of The Above Network, LLC. )





thread