It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Moon landing conspiracy theory

page: 1
<<   2  3 >>

join
share:

posted on Dec, 10 2004 @ 04:29 PM
link   
Okay, here goes, my original moon landing conspiracy, though surely other people have noticed.

I typed "moon landing" in google www.google.ca... , to try to research the conspiracy theories floating around after that fox documentary. Now what would you expect to find?

I expected to find Nasa.gov saying 1969 mankind accomplished their greatest feat ever, landing on the moon.

what i found however, on the very first hit, was a conspiracy theory.

this is an excerpt from the page:

One thing that I would like to call to attention, is that I am not an expert on anything that is written in this report. I don't know much about camera's, or non-atmospheric conditions, or physics or anything. I am just a senior in high school, and about the only thing that I know professionally is how to run movie projectors. I challenge all that read this page to find something wrong with it, and tell me about it, so I can more accurately disprove one of the most historical events of the century..... The Landing on the Moon.

Okay... so when you type moon landing in google, you get a conspiracy page made by a highschool student who doesnt know anything about anything. Then the next who knows how many are all ridiculing the idea that the moon landings could have been faked, then eventually you will find more conspiracy theory sites, far down in the results.

In case some of you dont know how a search engine gets its search results, refer to www.searchengines.com...