It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Medical Student Introduction

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Oct, 20 2014 @ 06:36 AM
link   
Hello all! Would like to introduce myself. So I am a fourth year medical student about to graduate from medical school in 4 weeks. It's been one hell of a journey and I just recently joined ATS a few days ago after being a long time lurker. I am very excited to share the knowledge I have received during my training in medical school, and I will try and post up articles whenever I am not at the hospital or not studying. On that note, its a pleasure to be a part of this website and I am looking forward to seeing your posts about interesting topics, cases, and diseases. I have seen the unjust healthcare system here in the USA, and even being a part of the medical community, its sad to see that many physicians do not care about their patients. Anyhow, I hope everyone has a happy Monday, cheers! I care for you all! I will be posting up articles about interesting medical topics in the upcoming few days! Stay tuned!

edit on 20-10-2014 by Nadius because: (no reason given)

edit on 20-10-2014 by Nadius because: (no reason given)

posted on Oct, 20 2014 @ 06:41 AM
link   
a reply to: Nadius

Good maybe we can get another person with common sense here on ATS to join me and navy doc on the med forums

Few things you need to learn on ATS, the dumb masses think all vaccines are bad and evil (
)
, Vitamin C cures everything (
) and Ebola will kill us all. So have fun talking to a brick wall when trying to present facts otherwise.
edit on 20-10-2014 by crazyewok because: (no reason given)

posted on Oct, 20 2014 @ 06:47 AM
link   
Welcome to the site. I see your eyes are somewhat open already.