It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.


Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.


Help ATS via PayPal:
learn more

ATS Live Radio Presents - Out of the Box SE5 EP7

page: 1

log in


posted on Sep, 22 2014 @ 12:23 PM
Tonight!.....Its time to get Out of the Box....

On tonights show.....

Hosts: Signalfire, Comfortablynumb, ImaMarty, Rodinus, and Druid42

Guests: ATS members pl3bscheese, and theabsolutetruth


Show times

Monday 10pm GMT (UK), 11 pm CET (Europe
Monday 10 pm EST, 9 pm CST, 8 pm MST, 7 pm PST (North America)
Tuesday 10 pm AEST (Australia)

Running Time 120mins approx

How to Tune In

Anyone who wants to listen to ATS Live Radio can do so in the following ways

Via The ATS Radio Page (high and low bandwidth players, and stream links for most commercial players available)

Via Shoutcast (high and low bandwidth players available)

Via Tune In (both the site and the Iphone and Android Apps - search for ATS Radio)



Tonights Topics

Hour 1

Turkish Television Drama Filmed Back in February...look familiar at 0.33 seconds?

Australia raids foil reported ISIS beheading plots

Researchers Prove GMO Foods Alter Organ Function: A Very Real Health Threat To Humans

Hour 2

Scotland, Wales, N.Ireland, and's our Union, let's now fix it together.

Obama to Send 3,000 troops to Tackle Ebola

ATS members remote viewing thread (Please check the OP for links to the latest RV task!)

Your weekly dose of Jolly Astrology? Of course. It closes out the


Out of the Box is a pre-recorded show and cannot take callers to air.


The views and opinions of the presenters and guests on ATS Live Radio are their own and do not necessarily reflect those of, The Above Network LLC and ATS Live Radio
edit on 8/9/14 by neformore because: (no reason given)

edit on 15/9/14 by neformore because: (no reason given)

edit on 22/9/14 by neformore because: (no reason given)

posted on Sep, 22 2014 @ 04:29 PM
I look forward to this show. I wish it was live instead of prerecorded though.

posted on Sep, 22 2014 @ 08:23 PM
a reply to: neformore

Awesome! Looks like a great lineup. I'll be all ears, except for the part of me, that will be in chat for the show.


posted on Sep, 22 2014 @ 08:25 PM

originally posted by: Sabiduria
I look forward to this show. I wish it was live instead of prerecorded though.

Yeah. When is this fine ATS Radio Show going Live. There is a certain excitement in a live show that makes you tingle.

I want that tingle factor....


posted on Sep, 22 2014 @ 08:43 PM
We're the only pre-recorded show on ATS Live, and for now, we're staying that way. (Sorry, no live tingles Des.)

There's an explanation, of course. On tonight's show we have ATS members from the USA (Ohio, Texas, and Oregon), Australia, the UK, and France. It's nearly impossible to have such a variety of members participate in a "Live" show @ 10pm EST. The TimeZones won't allow it.

What is 10pm to EST is 9pm to CST, 7pm PST, 10am AWST, 12pm AEST, 3am GMT, and 4am CET. People have jobs, and need their sleep, so we trade the "Live" for a worldwide crew.

Of course, if anyone wants to participate, shoot a u2u to any of the hosts, and we'll make sure to get you on the show.

posted on Sep, 22 2014 @ 09:07 PM
a reply to: Druid42

Thank you for the explanation Druid. It makes sense when you let us know all the varied places tonight's guests are from.

That is tingle factor in it's self.


new topics


log in