It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

9/11 in 5 Minutes: Video

page: 1
<<   2  3  4 >>

join
share:
+6 more 
posted on Sep, 1 2014 @ 12:41 PM
link   
Now just to make it clear, I am not a truther or one that gets all excited when presented 9/11 information such as this. But I do like a great conspiracy theory and I found this video interesting, short and to the point for anyone that IS into this topic.

Check it out:

Personally I do feel building #7 was 'pulled', as to the reason I've heard many debates, from gold to hiding facts. I don't know as of yet what I think it was done for.

I have been to the World Trade Center, when it was standing, at least a dozen times. I've eaten at WotW, stared wondrously out the windows and even spent some time on the roof walk. As an architect I have always loved those buildings, as ugly as they were in design. But now that same education has left me wondering if clues to the mystery can still be obtained.