It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Introduction & 28 Second Clip

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Aug, 14 2014 @ 03:07 AM
link   
Hi Everyone,

I just spent a minute reviewing the forums and look forward to interacting with everyone. A few topics here have really caught my eye. I'm impressed.

As indicative by my username I'm a cleared government contractor with a specialty in defense software development, and I'll leave it at that for now. I'm a firm believer in letting experience speak for itself. I know there are a lot of people on the forum who claim they are ex/current A51 employees. In reality finding such an individual is rare. In fact, those possessing the privilege are typically cleared with an executive level TS/SCI clearance with a specialty SSBI conducted prior to hire. In some cases, this background check can take as long as 3 years to obtain.

Anyway, I found this particular article to be interesting. It was originally published in 2008 on ATS and maintains remarkable accuracy.

Summary: Currently A51 are experimenting on creating small points of immense gravity at two separate places in the universe, this will have the effect of creating a tunnel and if one of these tunnels is placed near another place of immense gravity it will stay at the same point in time effectively creating a portal to another place in time. The danger comes from the fact that there is a danger that these portals can become unstable and cause black holes.