It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Hello....

page: 1

join
share:

posted on May, 28 2003 @ 10:09 AM
link   
I'm a 31 year old white guy living in the Tampa Bay area (Go Bucs!). I work as a software onsite trainer and support rep, for a retail software provider. We're getting into our busier time of year, so I may be on the road more often (and likely scant on the board during those times), as I travel nationwide, and to Canada, Puerto Rico, and (when I'm lucky) Hawaii.

I've got 3 cats (ugh), and 1 chihuahua puppy (aw..) and lots of fish. My fiance' and I have been best friends for over 10 years, and finally got together a couple of years ago, and we're getting married at the end of January. It'll be a medieval theme wedding, and held at a local castle in FL (Solomon's Castle, if you wish to check it out).

As far as the boards, I'll sum up where I stand. I believe in aliens (but rarely believe most encounters without evidence). I believe the NWO exists, just that there isn't much we can do about it. As far as politics, my views are kind of on the fence between Republican and Democrat, but leaning more towards the right when it comes to business....but the left when it involves religion, abortion, etc. I am not a Christian, but uphold human values, and have my own spiritual beliefs. In many religious posts, I'll seem like an Atheist, but I do not believe we are just "gone" when we die. I'm an avid fan of ancient civilizations and cryptozoology too, so I'm glad to see them added to the boards.