Does the beast in revelation 13,1 actually have 8 heads and not 7?

page: 8
<< 5  6  7   >>

log in


posted on Jul, 27 2014 @ 08:59 AM

originally posted by: Maigret
a reply to: spy66

As I understand it, the seven hills/mountains are those upon which that great city, the Vatican City sits.

These hills also represent the seven kings, who are the only Popes to have been crowned as sovereigns of this smallest COUNTRY in the world, since this city and country were both created by the Lateran Treaty in 1929. In Revelation 13:2, it says that it is the Dragon / Satan / the devil who gives the Beast from the Sea 'his power, and his THRONE, and great authority'.

The Throne of Satan is the Pergamon Zeus Altar (see Revelation 2: " To Pergamum […] ‘I know where you dwell, where Satan’s throne is.' "), which was torn appart, moved to Germany and reassembled. Hitler found it too small for him, so he put Albert Speer to work to make a bigger and better one: The Zeppelinfeld.

The Eighth Head isn't counted with the seven, because it was [alive], is not [alive], yet shall be [alive and] present... and is: Judas Iscariot resurrected (ascending out of the bottomless pit / abyss / hell) - and he is the Son of Perdition / Man of Sin / Beast from the Sea / Little Horn = the Antichrist!

This Eighth Head will also rule over the 10 secular nations that he will lead into battle against the Son of God as per Revelation 17:12-14; hence the 10 crowns. Rev_13:1 And I stood upon the sand of the sea, and saw a beast rise up out of the sea, having seven heads and ten horns, and upon his horns ten crowns, and upon his heads the name of blasphemy.

There are SEVEN heads, but a total of eight (plus ten) kings, 'the Eighth' is the complete beast with all it's heads and horns, fangs and claws. The Little horn of Daniel is Hitler, corresponding to the seventh head that will only last a brief period, while the beast itself (the Eighth) is Assyria, where the ten lost tribes lives to this day after the Assyrians exiled them. They never moved back, but stayed in Assyria and elsewhere. The beast is Yamm, the son of El who ruled over seas and rivers. A chaos deity. Leviathan. At the end of the 'Holy Roman Empire' Germany was divided into ten principalities.

If you've ever read the full set of titles belonging to the Pope, you will understand the phrase 'names of blasphemy'!

Satan rules over the seven heads, which is why he is showing as having seven crowns - upon the seven heads. Rev_12:3 And there appeared another wonder in heaven; and behold a great red dragon [Satan / the devil], having seven heads and ten horns, and seven crowns upon his heads.

(Revelation 20:20 supports the identification of the Dragon as 'the Devil and Satan'.)

If you put the titles of the Messiah on an antichrist, these titles become words of blasphemy. Vatican and the Church is Babylon. It's king, the Pope, is the False Prophet. Calling ISIL's kalifate an Islamic State is blasphemy.
edit on 27-7-2014 by Utnapisjtim because: ISIL is blasphemy
edit on 27-7-2014 by Utnapisjtim because: Hitler seventh

new topics
<< 5  6  7   >>

log in