It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

 

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

 

ATS Live Radio Presents - Wednesday Night Euro - SE4 EP1 (yes you read that right....)

page: 1
4

log in

join
share:

posted on Apr, 30 2014 @ 11:11 AM
link   
Join Baz and Steve for ATS Live Radio's Magazine show - WEDNESDAY NIGHT EURO.

A show too difficult to manage on a Sunday....

Two middle aged over opinionated (and sometimes grumpy) blokes discuss the hot topics of today, social issues, culture and sometimes the outright bizarre from all accross the internet..all from the European perspective.

Irreverant, sometimes irrelevant, but always worth listening to


 

We go Live from

7.30 pm GMT (UK), 8.30 pm CET (Europe)
2.30 pm EDT, 1.30pm CDT, 12.30pm MDT, 11.30am PDT (North America)
11.30 pm MSK
6.30 am AEST, 3.30am AWST (Australia)

Running Time 90 Mins Approx.

 

Tune in information

Anyone who wants to listen to ATS Live Radio can do so in the following ways

Via The ATS Radio Page (high and low bandwidth players, and stream links for most commercial players available) - this site adaptive and will work on your mobile and tablet device.

Shoucast High Bandwidth

Shoutcast Low Bandwidth

Via Tune In (both the site and the Iphone and Android Apps - search for ATS Radio

 


 


Be sure to join us in the ATS Chat Room as well during the show, and get your views heard.

 

Repeat Shows

The show will appear on the Rewind player @ www.illustrial.net...

ATS Live Radio - virtually everywhere




posted on Apr, 30 2014 @ 11:13 AM
link   
Great ...something to do this rainy afternoon!



posted on Apr, 30 2014 @ 01:26 PM
link   
a reply to: neformore

I just saw this on FB... I can't tune in Sunday's, so this is good news!
A good addition to my Wednesday afternoons (here in the US of A).



posted on Apr, 30 2014 @ 01:47 PM
link   
Tom Hanks, guys!



posted on Apr, 30 2014 @ 02:14 PM
link   
a reply to: adjensen

Good call



posted on Apr, 30 2014 @ 03:02 PM
link   
Thanks for listening folks



posted on Apr, 30 2014 @ 03:02 PM
link   
My feedback is that I loved it! Something new to listen to during the week, thanks Baz and Steve!




top topics



 
4

log in

join