It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Arc of the covenant revealed

page: 1
<<   2  3  4 >>

join
share:

posted on Apr, 24 2014 @ 06:14 AM
link   
I have spend the last few years working on understanding the truth contained within the Biblical texts. This was born of an understanding that there was major corruption within the modern Bible, which I wanted to correct. Not so much so I could know and understand the true wisdom offered within it, because I never held much interest in religion personally; but so I could present others with the answers they were unable to work out themselves. And more so, so that I could stop the fighting and ugly nature of the debate which rages between the masses relating to our origins.

So I studied the Westminster Leningrad Codex, as well as various other forms of text; correlating them to each other; even comparing them to other religion, to find commonalities between them.

I eventually discovered multiple levels of code within the 'veil' texts; which are presented in the modern English versions; including a numerological code which is fairly simple. But I eventually discovered accurate 'Arcanum' meanings to the old Hebrew versions. I say 'meanings', because I actually found two different versions of the 'Arcanum'. One which is the true Arcanum meaning; and a 'reflected' version of this; which quite obviously has implications towards the misuse of the Divine knowledge and wisdom contained within it. Which I now understand, and SEE; to be widely used in this world.

This is what they refer to as 'The arc of the covenant'. Arc is from the Latin word Arcanum meaning; "Mysteries/Secrets" and "Covenant" means the sealing or 'binding' of such.