ATS Live Radio Presents - Sunday Night Euro - SE3 EP8

page: 1
9

log in

join

posted on Mar, 30 2014 @ 10:05 AM
link   
Join Baz and Steve for ATS Live Radio's Magazine show - SUNDAY NIGHT EURO.

Two middle aged over opinionated (and sometimes grumpy) blokes discuss the hot topics of today, social issues, culture and sometimes the outright bizarre from all accross the internet..all from the European perspective.

Irreverant, sometimes irrelevant, but always worth listening to


 

We go Live from

7 pm GMT (UK), 8 pm CET (Europe)
2 pm EDT, 1pm CDT, Noon MDT, 11am PDT (North America)
11pm MSK
6 am AEST, 3am AWST (Australia)

Running Time 90 Mins Approx.

 

Tune in information

Anyone who wants to listen to ATS Live Radio can do so in the following ways

Via The ATS Radio Page (high and low bandwidth players, and stream links for most commercial players available) - this site adaptive and will work on your mobile and tablet device.

Shoucast High Bandwidth

Shoutcast Low Bandwidth

Via Tune In (both the site and the Iphone and Android Apps - search for ATS Radio

 


 


Be sure to join us in the ATS Chat Room as well during the show, and get your views heard.

 

Repeat Shows

The show will appear on the Rewind player @ www.illustrial.net...

ATS Live Radio - virtually everywhere






new topics
 
9

log in

join