It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

 

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

 

Surprise Discovery in Outer Solar System

page: 1
2

log in

join
share:

posted on Mar, 25 2014 @ 09:30 AM
link   
A surprising discovery in the outer solar system is set to be announced Wednesday, March 26th, in Brazil. The unexpected result is said to raise several unanswered questions, and is expected to provoke much debate. Just what was discovered, and details about it are being strictly embargoed until Wednesday. The announcement will be made at 17:00 GMT (10 a.m. Pacific, 1 p.m. Eastern in the U.S.)
www.eso.org...




posted on Mar, 25 2014 @ 09:31 AM
link   
Interesting. I'll have to check back to see what is reported.



posted on Mar, 25 2014 @ 09:39 AM
link   
Run for the hills it's Nibiru ! ! !
LOL

Maybe a planetiod or a new moon for Neptune ???



posted on Mar, 25 2014 @ 09:41 AM
link   
reply to post by Ross 54
 



cool hope this is genuine or maybe one of those like NASA going to announce and nothing happens



posted on Mar, 25 2014 @ 09:48 AM
link   
I am not sure what to take from this.

I will be following along. No predictions from me.



posted on Mar, 25 2014 @ 09:50 AM
link   
Hate to be a party pooper but there is already a running thread on this......
www.abovetopsecret.com...



posted on Mar, 25 2014 @ 09:53 AM
link   
Existing thread here:
www.abovetopsecret.com...


Please add further comments to the ongoing discussion.
Thank you







-thread closed-



new topics

top topics



 
2

log in

join