It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

 

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

 

ATS Live Radio Presents - The Bear Truth (SE3 EP6)

page: 1
14

log in

join
share:

posted on Mar, 19 2014 @ 01:28 PM
link   
Join Laura as she returns tonight to present her unique view on the world....the Bear Truth, as she see's it.

 


Wednesday @ 8.00 pm GMT (UK), 9.00pm CET (Europe)
Wednesday @ 9.00 pm EST, 8.00 pm CST, 7.00 pm MST, 6.00 pm PST (North America)
Thursday @ 9.00pm AEST (Australia)

(Running time 30 mins approx)

 

Tune in information

Anyone who wants to listen to ATS Live can do so in the following ways

Via The NEW ATS Radio Page (high and low bandwidth players, and stream links for most commercial players available) - this site adaptive and will work on your mobile and tablet device.

Shoucast High Bandwidth

Shoutcast Low Bandwidth

Via Tune In (both the site and the Iphone and Android Apps - search for ATS Radio

 


 


Be sure to join us in the ATS Chat Room as well during the show, and get your views heard.

 

Repeat Shows

The show will appear on the Rewind player @ www.atsliveradio.com...

ATS Live Radio - virtually everywhere
edit on 18/12/13 by neformore because: (no reason given)




posted on Mar, 19 2014 @ 07:10 PM
link   
reply to post by neformore
 


Missing Planes, Nature's food bounty and music.

Time to get your favorite beverage and join me for The BearTruth As I See It.

BT



posted on Mar, 19 2014 @ 08:08 PM
link   
reply to post by BearTruth
 


Tuned in.

Sad so far



new topics
 
14

log in

join